Skip Navigation

Kingswood knights

Department of athletics

.

Kingswood knights

Department of athletics

Kingswood knights

Department of athletics

Announcements and Important Events

Announcement

1 month ago @ 1:48PM

FALL TRYOUT DATES - KRMS & KRHS

Kingswood Regional High School - TRYOUTS

Below are FALL tryout dates for each respective program. The practice schedule after tryouts will be handed out by the Head Coach.


Bass Fishing - Bob Gagne, Varsity Head Coach - rgagne@sau49.org

Monday, 8/12 - tbd

Tuesday, 8/13 - tbd

Wednesday, 8/14 - tbd


Cheerleading - Chrissy Livie, Varsity Head Coach - clivie@sau49.org

Monday, 8/19 - KRHS Dance Studio - 4pm-6pm

Tuesday, 8/20 - KRHS Dance Studio - 4pm-6pm

Wednesday, 8/21 - KRHS Dance Studio - 4pm-6pm


Cross Country - Mick Arsenault, Varsity Head Coach - marsenault@sau49.org

Monday, 8/19 - tbd

Tuesday, 8/20 - tbd

Wednesday, 8/21 - tbd


Field Hockey - Kaitlin Reilly, Varsity Head Coach - kreilly@sau49.org

Monday, 8/19 - Alumni Field - 7:30am-10:30am

Tuesday, 8/20 - Alumni Field - 7:30am-10:30am

Wednesday, 8/21 - Alumni Field - 7:30am-10:30am


Football - Paul Landry, Varsity Head Coach - plandry@sau49.org

Friday, 8/16 - KRHS Classroom and Fields - 8am-11am

Saturday, 8/17 - KRHS Classroom and Fields - 8am-11am

Monday, 8/19 - KRHS Classroom and Fields - 8am-11am


Golf - Jeremy Fuller, Varsity Head Coach - jfuller@sau49.org

Monday, 8/19 - VARSITY TRYOUTS - Kingswood Country Club - 6:45am-11:45am

Monday, 8/19 - MS/Development TRYOUTS - Kingswood Country Club - 5pm-7:30pm

Tuesday, 8/20 - VARSITY TRYOUTS - Kingswood Country Club - 6:45am-11:45am

Tuesday, 8/20 - MS/Development TRYOUTS - Kingswood Country Club - 5pm-7:30pm

Wednesday, 8/21 - Teams Announced


Boys Soccer - Erik Nelson, Varsity Head Coach - enelson@sau49.org

Monday, 8/19 - Alumni Field - 3:30 - 6:30pm

Tuesday, 8/20 - Alumni Field - 3:30 - 6:30pm

Wednesday, 8/21 - Alumni Field - 3:30 - 6:30pm


Girls Soccer - Rob Kelly, Varsity Head Coach - rkelly@sau49.org

Monday, 8/19 - Alumni Field - 9am - 11am

Tuesday, 8/20 - Alumni Field - 9am - 11am

Wednesday, 8/21 - Alumni Field - 9am - 11am


Volleyball - Lynette Place, Varsity Head Coach - lplace@sau49.org

Monday, 8/19 - High School Gym - 5pm-7pm

Tuesday, 8/20 - High School Gym - 5pm-7pm

Wednesday, 8/21 - High School Gym - 5pm-7pm


Kingswood Regional Middle School - TRYOUTS

Below are tryout dates for KRMS. Middle School tryouts take place on the first day of school. Middle School athletes are encouraged to attend the pre-season workouts, contact the coach for dates and times.


Cross Country - Sarah Christian, MS Head Coach - smack@sau49.org

Tuesday, 9/3 - Kingswood Complex - behind Arts Center

Wednesday, 9/4 - Kingswood Complex - behind Arts Center


Field Hockey - Becky Bartlett, MS Head Coach - rbartlett@sau49.org

Wednesday, 9/4 - Crescent Lake Field - 2:30pm-4:30pm

Thursday, 9/4 - Crescent Lake Field- 2:30pm-4:30pm


Football - Scott Meserve, MS Head Coach - smeserve@sau49.org

Tuesday, 9/3 - Kingswood Complex - Football practice field

Wednesday, 9/4 - Kingswood Complex - Football practice field


Golf - Jeremy Fuller, Varsity Head Coach - jfuller@sau49.org

Monday, 8/19 - KRMS/Development TRYOUTS - Kingswood Country Club - 5pm-7:30pm

Tuesday, 8/20 - KRMS/Development TRYOUTS - Kingswood Country Club - 5pm-7:30pm

Wednesday, 8/21 - Teams Announced

*If you are unable to attend the KRMS tryouts for Golf please contact Coach Fuller.


Boys Soccer - Jim Copenhaver, MS Head Coach - jcopenhaver@sau49.org

Tuesday, 9/3 - Kingswood Complex - Soccer practice field

Wednesday, 9/4 - Kingswood Complex - Soccer practice field


Girls Soccer - Rob Kelly, Varsity Head Coach - rkelly@sau49.org

Tuesday, 9/3 - Kingswood Complex - Soccer practice field

Wednesday, 9/4 - Kingswood Complex - Soccer practice field


Volleyball - Emily Rumery, MS Head Coach - erumery@sau49.org

Tuesday, 9/3 - Middle School Gym - 2:30pm - 4:30pm

Wednesday, 9/4 - Middle School Gym - 2:30pm - 4:30pm

View all Announcements & Events

https://kingswoodhsathletics.org
Advertisement Advertisement